Eastridge Elementary PTA Officers

East Ridge Elementary PTA Board of Directors

The PTA Board consists of all elected officers and four standing committee chairpersons.

The ERPTA Board of Directors is the main decision-making body and legal representative of East Ridge Elementary PTA.

2014-2015 Executive Board:

President – Kit Topaz
Co-VPs Fundraising – Jennifer Lederman & Kate Geissler
Co-VPs Events – Tiffany Dial & Kris Held
VP Programs – Margaret Hughes
VP Publications – Krystie Pilukas
Treasurer – Christina Phillips
Secretary – Donna Wagner

Standing Committees

Membership – Sue Bowden
Hospitality – Open
Emergency Prep – Laura Blaskovich & Margaret Hughes